Privacy policy

This page describes the information involved in using Cleaner365.

Photos access

Cleaner365 asks for Photos access when you choose to open your photos. You can use the practice round without using your photos.

If you grant limited access, you can choose more photos through the app. You can also manage Photos access in your device settings.

Review and deletion

Cleaner365 lets you queue items in a review bin and choose what to delete from Photos.

Other tools

Cleaner365 offers a private photo vault, reminders, and tools for passwords, email aliases and breach checks.

Contact

For privacy questions about Cleaner365, email [email protected].